Questions i am looking into

I already like this software. It looks amazing. I have a few questions that need to be answered.

1. how customizable is it?
2. I have a design that has a different font for the forum names and categories name, is there a way or setting i can change the font to whichever i prefer?
3. Is it really easy to integrate it fully to another script?
4. Is there a admincp demo i can try?

Thanks

I already like this software. It looks amazing. I have a few questions that need to be answered.

1. how customizable is it?
2. I have a design that has a different font for the forum names and categories name, is there a way or setting i can change the font to whichever i prefer?
3. Is it really easy to integrate it fully to another script?
4. Is there a admincp demo i can try?

Thanks

1. As a designer myself, The style system is the best style system and is light years a head of any commercially based style system, In short it's very customisable. You want an advance style system, easy to customise (and when I say easy) a re-colour job will take you 2 minutes. If you want a more advance style obviously this will take a little longer but to give you an example I have a very customisable style and updating it takes me 4 minutes which I designed in 2 hours. In short the style system is excellent, innovative and a godsend for beginners yet invaluable for the experienced who want to go wild and extend their talents.

2. Yes this is possible as kier demonstrated on one of the styles selectable by members here.

3. There have been many successful port overs from other scripts though the devs or a staff member will link you to those seo redirection scripts and other scripts you'll need to make this all possible.

4. Xenforo don't provide one at this time, but I've seen members offering up such a service allowing you to check out the admincp.

because i want only one admincp instead of loggin into two everytime