i have read the manual but did not quite get this part
"If a member no longer qualifies for the promotion, due to their status or the promotion criteria changing, then they will be demoted and removed from the user groups(s)."
it works perfectly
but then when deleting the promotion or changing it , and run the corn , the people who was already promoted kept promoted and their statues did not change it was only applied to the new users
what i did is i made a promotion to move users from registered user to cool users and all the registered user was added successfully to the cool user , but after deleting it or diss activated
the users were remain cool users they did not get back to registered user