MG 2.2 On album privacy change: "Specific members" who had access have been removed when you switch back to "specific members"

nocte

Well-known member
As stated in the title. Earlier (I don't remember exactly what XFMG version it was) the users with access were kept saved, also if you switched to an other option than "specific members", so you could switch back and still had the old list of members.

Was that changed deliberately?
 
Top