Dang, to anybody else upgrading, it wipes out all of your prior settings. Node images, colors, header banner, everything. There must be a way to simply back all that up and restore after upgrading the style, right? Can somebody help out? Gonna restore my backup from before the upgrade so I don't lose everything.