Why ever you want to do thisDoes anyone know where we can remove these;
I don't want these in people's accounts, but don't know how to disable them?
I'd already emptied that... but maybe I am missing something else. Is it in personal preferences? I.E where people can change permissions of who sees bookmarked links?Why ever you want to do this
There is no "normal" way.
You could empty the template "ld_account_privacy_personal_details"