• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Not a bug Left Private Conversation that I started but am still shown in Participants

#1
I accidentally left a conversation that I started. I asked another member to invite me to the conversation but he was unable to because my name was already on the Participants list. Then, I asked him to invite an alt of mine to the conversation so i could get a screenshot:

I copied the URL of the conversation, logged back onto my main account (NixHex), and pasted the URL to verify that I was not in the conversation.



I think the root of the problem may be that the creator of a conversation is not supposed to leave the conversation. Could that be the case? I'm not an administrator and definitely don't have root access but I am friendly with those who do. Thanks for your time.
 
Last edited: