1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is anybody aware of this?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by alexD, Dec 23, 2011.

  1. alexD

    alexD Well-Known Member

  2. alexD

    alexD Well-Known Member

    fixed by Brogan :p
  3. Brogan

    Brogan XenForo Moderator Staff Member

    ShadyX likes this.
  4. grant sarver

    grant sarver Well-Known Member

  5. Fuhrmann

    Fuhrmann Well-Known Member

    I think Brogan yes:

  6. Mikey

    Mikey Well-Known Member

    Darkimmortal and Fuhrmann like this.
  7. mrGTB

    mrGTB Well-Known Member

    IP used on that revision that included vBulletin was: (http://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=XenForo&oldid=466900469)

    Run that IP though this site: http://cqcounter.com/whois/

    Digital Doctor likes this.
  8. Forsaken

    Forsaken Well-Known Member

    Its just Brandon_R being a failtroll again.
    ShadyX and alexD like this.
  9. alexD

    alexD Well-Known Member

    By the way, who is he?
  10. AdamD

    AdamD Well-Known Member

    Googling the IP shows a user Brandon_R with an email address reported to stopforumspam, the IP is also listed as a dictionary attacking IP at project honey pot.
  11. Wuebit

    Wuebit Well-Known Member

    No one
    alexD likes this.
  12. mrGTB

    mrGTB Well-Known Member

    I remember the name Brandon_R, but no idea who the person is. But if you search twitter they do have an account in it, but won't link back to it because there's always a chance it might not be the same person. Looking, I'm not seeing any ties with that Brandon_R and vBulletin, I was wondering if there might be, like most I think. But I see nothing of that sort and it appears to just be somebody messing around of their own back.
    alexD likes this.
  13. AdamD

    AdamD Well-Known Member

    There is a Brandon_R at Vbulletin and that user is Banned, lol.;)
    alexD likes this.
  14. ShadyX

    ShadyX Well-Known Member

    Yep thats Brandon_R, Still have his ip banned from the last time he joined our forums.
  15. Mikey

    Mikey Well-Known Member

    joined my forum, the IPS spam service got him, rofl...
    alexD, AdamD and Fuhrmann like this.
  16. a legacy reborn

    a legacy reborn Well-Known Member

  17. digitalpoint

    digitalpoint Well-Known Member

    Just out of curiosity, I checked the IP on my site, and one user has used it (and it's also the ONLY IP he's ever used while making 178 posts)...

    Indeed is Brandon... username = Brandon.Add.On on my site (and was a bit of a troublemaker on digitalpoint.com until he got banned 1 1/2 years ago).
    Fuhrmann likes this.
  18. TrixieTang

    TrixieTang Well-Known Member

    Hehehe, someone should have been more careful to cover their tracks. :ROFLMAO:
    Fuhrmann likes this.
  19. Forsaken

    Forsaken Well-Known Member

    All of his information is freely available on the Internet; not much he can do to cover his tracks anymore.
  20. Deepmartini

    Deepmartini Well-Known Member

    One word: Doofus. :eek: :ROFLMAO: (y)

Share This Page