As long as you can invite more members, there is an "Invite More" link in the side bar of each conversation under the participants.
If they have reached the maximum amount of conversation participants they can't.
They can if they have the relevant permission.Participants that were invited can't invite participants.
They can if they have the relevant permission.
That is also false. As long as the sender has checked the "Allow anyone in the conversation to invite others" option when creating the conversation, anyone will be able to invite others (as long as they can have more participants than what is currently invited). Whether they were in the initial conversation or added (invited) post-creation.
We use essential cookies to make this site work, and optional cookies to enhance your experience.