If you manually upgrade a user, other account upgrades which should be disabled when the upgrade is active are still available for purchase. For example, I have 3 user upgrades: 1. Site Supporter 2. Site Contributor 3. Premium Member Premium Member is the highest upgrade and the other 2 are disabled when it is active. I then manually upgrade a user to Premium Member but the other 2 upgrades are still available to purchase in the member's account section.