• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

XF 1.4 Delete unwanted imported user groups

#1
I read that deleting a user group reverts users to the registered group.

Is this correct? I have about 6 ghost groups that carried over from vbb.
 

Zynektic

Well-known member
#2
Whilst I am not sure if it does, you should set your primary group to registered users for all users, configure these permissions, then extra usergroups additional access.