1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Conflict ******* and Social Connect. Sever Error

Discussion in 'Resource and Add-on Discussions' started by Ferdinand, May 25, 2014.

1. Ferdinand

Ferdinand Active Member

I'm not too good at understanding what these mean but I believe it's a conflict between @Chris D Social Connect and @******* Credits.

Server Error Log
    Error Info
    ErrorException: Undefined index: status - library/SocialConnect/DataWriter/DiscussionMessage/ProfilePost.php:81
    Generated By: Gloria Landsberg, Yesterday at 10:16 AM
    Stack Trace
    #0 /home/carpedie/public_html/library/SocialConnect/DataWriter/DiscussionMessage/ProfilePost.php(81): XenForo_Application::handlePhpError(8, 'Undefined index...', '/home/carpedie/...', 81, Array)
    #1 /home/carpedie/public_html/library/*******/Credits/DataWriter/DiscussionMessage/ProfilePost.php(26): SocialConnect_DataWriter_DiscussionMessage_ProfilePost->_messagePostSave()
    #2 /home/carpedie/public_html/library/XenForo/DataWriter/DiscussionMessage.php(590): *******_Credits_DataWriter_DiscussionMessage_ProfilePost->_messagePostSave()
    #3 /home/carpedie/public_html/library/XenForo/DataWriter.php(1409): XenForo_DataWriter_DiscussionMessage->_postSave()
    #4 /home/carpedie/public_html/library/XenForo/Model/UserProfile.php(284): XenForo_DataWriter->save()
    #5 /home/carpedie/public_html/library/XenForo/ControllerPublic/Member.php(1235): XenForo_Model_UserProfile->updateStatus('Please post me ...')
    #6 /home/carpedie/public_html/library/Merc/ProfileCompletion/ControllerPublic/Member.php(7): XenForo_ControllerPublic_Member->actionPost()
    #7 /home/carpedie/public_html/library/XenForo/FrontController.php(347): Merc_ProfileCompletion_ControllerPublic_Member->actionPost()
    #8 /home/carpedie/public_html/library/XenForo/FrontController.php(134): XenForo_FrontController->dispatch(Object(XenForo_RouteMatch))