• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Can I disable the delete account confirmation popup?

Lone Wolf

Well-known member
#1
I'm in the middle of clearing up some spam accounts from my forum but when I click 'Delete Account' from within the ACP I keep getting a popup asking me to confirm the deletion.

This is a sensible precaution when dealing with a handful of deletion but when dealing with spam accounts its very annoying.

Is there any way I can disable it for a while?