XF 1.5 Backup copy and normal site problem.

Hecter

Active member
I made a backup copy of my site yesterday after having moved servers dumping it on another copy of my database, however somehow despite it being two separate databases and separate files in the folders, when I turn off the backup version its also turning off my proper version, I don't want the backup copy of my site open for obvious reasons only available to myself to work on if I'm doing any edits.

I tried opening the sites in different browsers, clearing the cache on both sites and my browsers but to no avail, anyone heard of this problem before?
 
Top