XFCoder :: Add-on and Feature Developer

gigipmc

Hi everyone,

I have over 15 years of experience working with clients on a variety of PHP projects, ranging from developing complete web applications to modifying existing functionality on popular CMS's.

I have extensive coding practice building add-ons and adding features to XenForo, as well as synchronizing and integrating it with other software (WordPress, Joomla, Discord etc).

I've also done a large amount of work modifying and building on other major add-ons (e.g. XenForo Importers, XFMG, DragonByte eCommerce, Siropu Ads Manager).

You are welcome to check out the free resources I recently posted as a show of skill.

What you will receive:

A professional, experienced and honest coder to help you build custom features for your XenForo installation.​
Emphasis on application performance, clean code and best practices.​
Quick communication (by text or voice) and full follow up support.​

Feel free to contact me describing the project you have in mind :)

Talk soon, Gigi.

xfcoder.com

Last edited:
@gigipmc Good to see you on here! The XF community will benefit from your involvement I'm sure.

I can vouch for Gigi's skills, having worked with him for 10 years on various projects. He's one of those rare coders who you can tell an idea to and they will make it happen, figuring out the details like database structure themselves, instead of having to have every detail spelled out. He delivers code that actually works, without needing a lot of back and forth to fix bugs. I also recommend him for always keeping his PHP skills up-to-date, he seems to take pride in getting things done in the most efficient, modern way, which makes him a great fit for Xenforo of course!