Suppose an upgrade moved a user into a group that can have a bigger signature, e.g. 6 lines When they are downgraded and lose that usergroup, what should happen to the signature? A quick test shows that it stays as it was, even though there are too many lines, and only when they try to edit it do they get a warning. Is this correct? I would like it so that after downgrading, the signature permissions of the lower group get applied so that the signature gets truncated.