• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

User Upgrades question

MGSteve

Well-known member
#1
If you assign additional usergroups for a member for a paid upgrade, when the upgrade expires, I presume they automatically get removed from the additional usergroup?