Lack of interest On usergroup delete, option to send users + other idea.

This suggestion has been closed automatically because it did not receive enough votes over an extended period of time. If you wish to see this, please search for an open suggestion and, if you don't find any, post a new one.

Mr.Rick

Active member
Or at least a notification there is members attached to a group.

Would be nice that when click delete group a drop down offers where to send users upon deletion.

Also, upon deleting user a return to the group perhaps.
For instance I was deleting some spammers and ended up usting CTL / mouse click to open each one in a new window. Would be nice if the page just returned to where you were at after deletion.
 
Upvote 0
Top