• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Lack of interest Node Permission Reset Button

dwdmadmac

Active member
#1
I always find myself redoing my node permissions and I find it a pain to go to each one to in order to reset them


Could we possibly have a "X" button next to "Group Info" that would represent resetting the Group Node Permissions to default, before it was edited as shown above?