XF 2.2 Is there a way to reset (downgrade) users from a usergroup?

otix_

Member
Hi!

is there a way to reset (downgrade) users from a usergroup? For example: A user has reached the "VIP" usergroup with 2400 days of registration and 8000 posts.

But now I have increased the VIP usergroup to 3000 days and 3000 days of registration. Then I set up a usergroup before VIP with 2300 days and 7000 posts, does the user automatically move to the previous usergroup?

If not, how do I get the users in there?
 
Top