XF 2.2 Free Styles

Ricsca

Are there any free styles other than the default one?
If I search for them on Google, they open me to sites that tell me to download nulled themes...
Thanks

These themes are given to me as free... can you tell me where to download them? I only see that they refer to paid links...

Yes, I understand now. I'm new to xf (I've been using ipb for a long time) and I didn't remember how unintuitive xf admin is (like vb was)
Pretty easy to for most to understand that filters are offered for paid/free add-ons. Been that way in the RM for as long as I've been around, so it's not a "new thang". The fact that many to to lazy to utilize those functions doesn't mean that it's "unintuitive".

First of all, don't think that people know everything. Having never downloaded components for xf I had no idea where the filters were. Now that I know it is very simple but.
Second point I expected to find a download button for the components instead everyone does as they like, who puts it, who doesn't and you have to look in the description how to do it etc.
Since there is no general rule for everyone, it is even more difficult to understand who it is for at the beginning.

Honestly.. not exactly THAT hard to find.

Screen Shot 2023-04-21 at 5.01.29 AM.png

Last time I checked, the phrase filters were pretty much the same amongst most languages even when translated.

The one complaint I DO have is that it appears that an advanced search doesn't let you search based upon free/paid though from the RM index. That IS a major weakness.

Last edited:
Tell me if you can figure out how to download this theme

Tell me if you can figure out how to download this theme

Took about 15 seconds.