When editing user group permissions in the Admin CP, I see these two options (under Profile Post Permissions):
- Delete own profile posts (Yes/No/Never)
- Edit own profile posts (Yes/No/Never)
Do these refer to:
A - a user being able to delete/edit posts other users made on their profile?
or
B - a user being able to delete/edit posts they've made on other user's profiles?
Thank you for your attention to this matter.
- Delete own profile posts (Yes/No/Never)
- Edit own profile posts (Yes/No/Never)
Do these refer to:
A - a user being able to delete/edit posts other users made on their profile?
or
B - a user being able to delete/edit posts they've made on other user's profiles?
Thank you for your attention to this matter.