Discussion in 'Closed Suggestions' started by majdi, Jul 10, 2011.
when deleting a member i would like to see an option to remove all his votes in the forum.
Do you mean the likes?
no i mean the votes in polls
What are all the things that don't get deleted when a user is deleted ?
All content is preserved.
Separate names with a comma.