Closed RM, change user for resource with deleted user

Robert9

Well-known member
Licensed customer
Affected version
newest
Please try:

add a resource for user test.
delete user test, but dont delete any content.
try to change the owner of that resource to user test2, let the checkbox checked for "inform old and new user".
=> error

uncheck checkbox, now the user will be changed.
 
Can you still reproduce this and, if so, can you provide the full error details and stack trace?
 
Sorry, i cant remember this issue.

→ "inform old and new user

i guess there is missing something like: check if user exists, before inform users.
 
Automated triage: Not a bug

Thank you for reporting this issue. The current version no longer tries to notify a previous owner who has been deleted, and this report is old with nothing recent confirming it. If you can still reproduce it on the current version, please open a new report with the full error details.

This is an automated assessment. A member of staff may review and update it.
 
Back
Top Bottom