Fix: Minor code optimizations and enhancements in different areas.
New: If you decide to change the attribution of content created by deleted users (which is an option!), such content will no longer link to a member card. Instead it will be assigned to the guest user (as all other unassigned content) but show the user name you specify in the options instead of the original name of the deleted user. Also the attribution change will now be done at likes and profile messages too.