Add-on Player and Recruit Management (think 247sports)

AndrewSimm

For anyone interested. I am working on developing an add-on that gives sites the ability to create recruit/player profiles similar to 247sports and Rivals. I have been running an internal version of this add-on for a few years now and I am now working on a public version. If anyone else is interested in this add-on then I would be happy to share current development updates and talk features.

I'm interested in this for sure. I'm part of a Twitch team and I think we could put this type of add-on to good use.

If it is adjustable/configurable to fit other niches other than sports, I would be highly interested. Can help out with testing or whatever I can help with. In any case, nice of you that you offer such a thing in first place anyway. Thanks.

If it is adjustable/configurable to fit other niches other than sports, I would be highly interested. Can help out with testing or whatever I can help with. In any case, nice of you that you offer such a thing in first place anyway. Thanks.
I am trying to make it as configurable as possible. The system will require ever "player" to have an associated "sport". This is important because each sport will have it's own configuration on what is tracked. That being said, based on where I am at right now with it, I could probably configure other non-sport groups. At its core, it will be a player management system that groups players together by sport and various configurable fields. I use the example of 247sports because that is basically what it emulates. If their player system would work for your need then my add-on will likely as well.