XF 2 I need help to merge some custom user fields (values)

Scandal

First of all I want to notice that I'm a xF2 developer too, so I'm very okay to contact with other developers in "our language" and I know clearly what I need :). I'm doing some rehearsals of merging two of my own xF2 sites, and I have to merge also some (very) common custom user fields and I need help with it so I can save time.

Here is my plan. Budget $50 via PayPal.
  • I don't need an addon. I need just a php part of code (in xF2 standards) so I can place it on an Admin Controller to be run only once (or in batches, I will see it by myself).
  • We had two xF2 sites that are merged now (rehearsal) and both sites' xf_user_field and xf_user_field_value have the data on the final board (db).
  • The problem: I need to merge the xf_user_field_value(s) of the following xf_user_field(s). It is easy to merge text fields via a script, but fields with default choices have problem as you can see.

Below are the field_id(s). All are on the same db (final board):
PHP:
        // source => target
        $field_ids = array(
            'flo' => 'f_lo',
            'agapim_na_e_di_moysik_s' => 'agapimna_edi_moysiks',
            'epggelma' => 'ep_ggelma',
            'perioch' => 't_pos_diamon_s',
            'genik_endiafronta' => 'genik_endiaf_ronta',
            'politikooikonomiks' => 'politikooikonomik_s',
            'spoyds' => 'spoyd_s_panepist_mio',
            'agapimna_edi_vivlon' => 'agapim_na_e_di_vivl_on',
            'thriskeytiks_pepoithseis' => 'thriskeytik_s_pepoith_sei',
            'spoyd_s_2' => 'spoyds_2',
            'agapimna_edi_tainin' => 'agapim_na_e_di_taini_n',
            'toma_poy_me_empn_oyn' => 'toma_poy_me_empnoyn',
            'iek_eidik_tita' => 'iek_eidiktita',
            'ex_mino_spoyd_n' => 'exmino_spoydn',
            'metaptychiak_s_spoyd_s' => 'metaptychiaks_spoyds',
            'x_nes_gl_sses_ep_pedo' => 'xnes_glsses_eppedo',