To note, the "Receive activity summary email" will no longer be an option when new users sign up - but the option is still selected for users who have previously signed up. I want to make sure this is turned off for everyone.
Okay, so that email won't be sent to people who previous selected the option? If not, that's perfect. That's what I'm looking to do. Just turn off the feature because I don't want anyone receiving the emails anymore.