How much do I purchase xenforo with all the add-ons?

Krakye1

Please I really look forward to manage a web discussion website with xenforo ..but I have no knowledge in programming, infact I know nothing at all about codes. Is it possible for me to still use xenforo?? If yes tell me all I need ASAP.. thank you. Waiting for a timely response.

You don't need to know coding to use any major forum software.

It helps, of course, but the same would be true of managing any piece of software where you have access to the source code.

You don't need to know coding to use any major forum software.

It helps, of course, but the same would be true of managing any piece of software where you have access to the source code.
Thank you very much my brother ... I just like the way xenforo is simple but I have no knowledge about even how to install it.. I only need the total purchase figures( thus with all the add-ons). After purchasing will xenforo staff assist me to set it up for it to look like this community??

Thank you very much my brother ... I just like the way xenforo is simple but I have no knowledge about even how to install it.. I only need the total purchase figures( thus with all the add-ons). After purchasing will xenforo staff assist me to set it up for it to look like this community??
Xenforo staff will install it for you for an additional fee of $50. Your forum will look identical to wut you see here.

Xenforo staff will install it for you for an additional fee of $50. Your forum will look identical to wut you see here.
Thank you.. please with the $50 added as the additional fee for the staff that will install it for me, how much will the xenforo package with all the add-ons cost... Hope I need to as well get the domain ready☹☹☹

Thank you.. please with the $50 added as the additional fee for the staff that will install it for me, how much will the xenforo package with all the add-ons cost... Hope I need to as well get the domain ready☹☹☹
Software = $160