Hi, I have tree things:
- If you delete a post, "removed_from_public_view" appears.
- If you moderate a post it is still visible for all users.
- The "delete" (Löschen) button is visible to normal users. (see last picture)
Did I set something wrong? In the normal forum, moderated posts...