[TH] XenAtendo More [Deleted]

Jon W

Waindigo submitted a new resource:

XenAtendo More by Waindigo (version 1.0.0) - Adds half-hourly event times to the XenAtendo add-on. Easy template edit to add other intervals.

This add-on extends the current version (1.4.6) of XenAtendo to allow for half-hourly intervals to be selected in the creation of events.

The template waindigo_events_times_xenatendomore can also be easily be modified to allow for more intervals.

Installation:
  • Update to the latest version (1.4.6) of...

Read more about this resource...

Can you also extend XenAttendo to allow for 24 hour formatting and having the ability to choose end (date and) time? Instead of the amount of hours...

That would be even more Awesomesatious!

Can you also extend XenAttendo to allow for 24 hour formatting and having the ability to choose end (date and) time? Instead of the amount of hours...

That would be even more Awesomesatious!
I am a commerical developer, so would only be able to develop this if someone contributes towards the development. If you are interested, please send me a private conversation message for a cost estimate.

I think that if you're able to implement those features, that you're more than able to put a small price on your addon which a lot of us are willing to pay!

I think that if you're able to implement those features, that you're more than able to put a small price on your addon which a lot of us are willing to pay!
Thanks for your suggestion, however I prefer to give users the option of whether or not to pay as some people are not able to. Also, the add-on is already restricted to those running non-commercial sites anyway, so anyone running a commercial site is required to make a small donation.