How do I post this multi array?

0xym0r0n

Pardon me, I'm a noob!

I've been trying to convert an array to something that's readable for a while now.

The array looks like this and is from a JSON data scrap

Code:
Array(2) {
      [Item1]=>int(15)
      [List1]=>
        Array(2) {
          [0]=>
            Array(2) {
              [Name]=>SomeName
              [Age]=>24
                    }

[1]=>
            Array(2) {
              [Name]=>SomeName1
              [Age]=>25
                    }
                  }

List1 arrays is always changes it can be 'infinite'

I'm trying to get this array to post to a database or just display as is. I've tried array_keys, recurvsivewrite, [obj][element][value]

I always turn up with nulled data or I'm just printing out new arrays but not specific element values.

I want to be able to create a List that's presentable on a site that will look like this example

Participants
1. Name: Andrew, Age: 24
2. Name: Beth, Age: 25

I am using PHP.net and stackoverflow as references but I'm not finding much help since I'm not really sure what to call the above other than a multi dimensional array. I'm not asking for the straight up answer. I'm fine reading! I'd just like to skip the the area that fits my situation (for example refer to me array_keys, json_encode, etc)

Please explain what you mean by "List1 arrays is always changes it can be 'infinite'"?

There is no such thing as an infinite array..

That said, you should be able to simply json_encode or serialize the array to post it to your database. But I may be miss-understanding your question here. If you can elaborate / rephrase that'd be very helpful.

Please explain what you mean by "List1 arrays is always changes it can be 'infinite'"?

Yeah for lack of a better word I used infinite. I apologize