Ever just have really bad timing?

DRE

I teamed up with a developer on here to create a xenforo site to support one of his products but I completely forgot that I have to train for my new job. Not only that I'm not even done moving over my site's template edits over to the TMS System. I have to stop working on my site and the site I parterned with and stop making resources on xenforo.com for awhile. My new job is Apple at-home tech support but I haven't used an Apple computer before. I feel like a complete noob. It's like I have to learn everything all over again. It's frustrating. When I used to work at CLEAR I used to hate troubleshooting customers with iMacs and Macbooks. They only trained us a little on those.

The iMac is just sitting on the desk next to me collecting dust. I don't even wanna experiment and play around with it. I was pretty much raised off Windows.

Just sending hugs 8th. You're a clever guy as well as being gorgeous so you'll get through this.

Sigh. Wouldn't it be wonderful if making a living didn't get in the way!

Just sending hugs 8th. You're a clever guy as well as being gorgeous so you'll get through this.

Sigh. Wouldn't it be wonderful if making a living didn't get in the way!
Thanks Morgain! Yeah but the good thing is I'll finally be able to start making enough money to pay for the development of addons xenforo desperately needs. As of right now the software is great but due to all the lawsuit and staff in-fighting us webmasters pretty much have to count on each other to develop addons that will enhance xenforo.

Can you churn out paid mods for xf to replace your current salary?