• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Deleting user content when deleting a user

cmeinck

Well-known member
#1
When I delete a user (found using XenUtils excellent spam finder), it keeps their content on the site as a guest.

Is there a way to hard delete them, so their content gets nuked?